All publications staffs in Minnesota are encouraged to submit their work for this general excellence contest. Each entry will receive a short critique and be recognized at the MHSPA Awards Ceremony at the Minnesota High School Journalism Convention in Minneapolis on Tuesday, October 10.

Schools are encouraged to mail entries as early as possible.

There is a $20 fee per publication/website. Make checks payable to JEM.

Complete all three areas of the entry form. Include or attach the form to entry and mail print entries with the entry fee by Friday, September 8, 2017. Mail website entries with the entry fee by Friday, June 30, 2017.

Mail to:
Laurie Hansen, JEM President Stillwater Area High School
5701 Stillwater Blvd. Stillwater, MN 55082 (651) 351-8128

[maxbutton id=”4″ ]