Awarded by Journalism Educators of Minnesota.

First Place
Mimi Gellar
Editor-in-chief, Rubiconline
St. Paul Academy and Summit School

Second Place
Abby Banks
Print co-editor, The Pony Express
Stillwater Area High School

Third Place
Dani Orloff
Editor-in-chief, Echo
St. Louis Park High School

Honorable Mention
Henry Witterschein
Online editor-in-chief, The Knight Errant
Benilde-St. Margaret’s School