Forms are now available to nominate students for MHSPA’s annual All-Minnesota Editors, All-State Journalists and Distinguished Journalists awards. The awards are based on years of participation in student publications and grade point average. The awards are free for MHSPA members. Download the forms here and submit entries by the May 2, 2008, deadline to get recognition for your deserving student staff members.