From the Minnesota High School Press Association Minnesota Wild student media event held Jan. 26, 2010 at Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, Minn.

Broadcast winner: Luke Braun & Ryan Linne, Lakeville South High School.

Story winner: Ryan Williamson, Eden Prairie High School.
Wild Story Winner 2010

Photo winner: Maddie Butler, St. Paul Academy and Summit School.

Winners have been invited to attend the March 14 Minnesota Wild game and sit with the professional press.